Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Laguna Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Luis Obispo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Laguna Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Teacherjmooney about 2 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Love Brussels, thank you for including this delicious dish on your menu!!

Lisa 5 months ago

Seasoned Fries | Potato Chips | Tater Tots

Best fries on the central coast! Extra salty and full of flavor, I dream of these fries!!! Thank you, Laguna Grill, for making me so happy:)

Cari 7 months ago

Laguna Cobb

My other go to salad!! I add chicken and sub feta for blue with the honey mustard!! YUM!

Taryn 9 months ago

Seared Ahi

The ahi is so buttery and melts in your mouth!

Julie about 1 year ago

Sesame Chicken

Called in my order and it was ready within 15 mins as I arrived to pickup. Well made, salad spring mix, sesame dressing on the side is excellent plenty of great tasting chicken for the salad size Thank you!!

Lesli 2 months ago

Jalapeño Cheeseburger

This is the BEST Burger I have ever had!! The Jalapenos are just the right touch of heat! The meat is cooked exactly the way it should be. Very juicy. They have their own buns that are amazing! I have never had a bun that had this flavor. I am there at least once a week and have tried many items on the menu! I have never been disappointed with anything they have cooked. Thank you Laguna Grill for the best lunch in SLO County

Cari 7 months ago

Hot Pastrami

On a french roll...the hubby's fave!

Cari 7 months ago

BBQ Salad

Great Salad! I always order with tri tip and add avocado! This is def my go to salad!!

Deannhokokian 11 months ago

Smoked Turkey

This salad is amazing!!! 5 Stars isnt enough...its loaded with smoked turkey...definitely one of my favorite items

Hospitablerobert about 1 year ago

Red & Bleu Cheeseburger

Red and a Blue is the go-to and there's nothing else like it on the Central Coast!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA