Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Laguna Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Luis Obispo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Laguna Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cari 17 days ago

Hot Pastrami

On a french roll...the hubby's fave!

Cari 17 days ago

BBQ Salad

Great Salad! I always order with tri tip and add avocado! This is def my go to salad!!

Deannhokokian 5 months ago

Smoked Turkey

This salad is amazing!!! 5 Stars isnt enough...its loaded with smoked turkey...definitely one of my favorite items

Hospitablerobert 6 months ago

Red & Bleu Cheeseburger

Red and a Blue is the go-to and there's nothing else like it on the Central Coast!

Lynda 9 months ago

Red & Bleu Cheeseburger

Honestly, you can't go wrong...but this is my jam-and easy go to...covers all flavor profiles!

Cari 17 days ago

Laguna Cobb

My other go to salad!! I add chicken and sub feta for blue with the honey mustard!! YUM!

Taryn 3 months ago

Seared Ahi

The ahi is so buttery and melts in your mouth!

Julie 6 months ago

Sesame Chicken

Called in my order and it was ready within 15 mins as I arrived to pickup. Well made, salad spring mix, sesame dressing on the side is excellent plenty of great tasting chicken for the salad size Thank you!!

Scouch1913 7 months ago

Wings

My husband is a real stickler for wings and absolutely LOVES them from Laguna Grill. If he's ever craving beer and wings (all the time), this is where we like to get them!

Lopezfam2017 9 months ago

Cheesesteak

This asks what dish I had, so I chose the cheesesteak, but honestly this was only one of the items that we tried there, and absolutely loved! The cheesesteak was so juicy, and had the exact amount of the veggies inside. It had the most amazing flavor ever!!! The cheeseburger was cooked to perfection, meat and veggies were fresh. Fries are tasty. Onion rings are to die for. The are by far the best onion rings on the coast. Oh boy, I can't forget the salad with tri tip..We ordered a half salad and still fed two people twice. I would suggest this restaurant to anyone who comes to the coast. We have lived here for almost 3 years and hadn't tried it. But now that we have, it's our favorite spot.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA